Besedila pesmi

Iced Earth - Jack



I...I am a bastard son

Conceived of a hundred men

Now I'm the Chosen One

Back, looking back

Father William called me Johnny

But my mother called me Jack

I...I scream out to you

As I see them take you

Hell, it put me through gave me life

Then ripped out my emotion

And replaced it with a knife

I cut you once, I cut you twice

You're my midnight sacrifice

You shamed shame God

You scream my name, and now you're gone

I've seen the rain wash over you a thousand times

Your flesh summons me

God knows why

Repent your sins to me're no different now

Still the same, the Devil's whore

Lilith on the prowl

I...I've got something for you

I know what real pain is

And you will too

I cut you once, I cut you twice

You're my midnight sacrifice

You shamed shame God

You scream my name, now you're gone




Poiščete lahko tudi vsa besedila izvajalca Iced Earth, ali pa se vrnete na prvo stran iskanika besedil, kjer si lahko pomagate tudi z značkami besedil in tako poiščete še kakšno drugo besedilo.

Podobna besedila pesmi:
- Iced Earth - Damien
- So the beast resides in me Deep down I always knew I never really did fit in So diverse from..

- Iced Earth - Dracula
- Do you believe in love? Do you believe in destiny? True love may come only once in a thousan..

- Iced Earth - Wolf
- Innocence tainted by pure lunacy Cursed by the slash of a shape-shifting beast Oh no, this c..

- Iced Earth - Frankenstein
- A mastermind in the old watchtower Prying eyes must never find. Playing God in the final hou..

- Iced Earth - Dragon's child
- Since the dawn of time, he's been here Forgotten son, testing all our fears Nature..

- Iced Earth - Ghost of freedom
- Every time you think about it It tears you up inside You curse the day your mother told you,..

- Iced Earth - Jeckyl & hyde
- What's the reason for me to be this way? I'm lying on the floor I've broken t..

- Iced Earth - Im-ho-tep (pharoah's curse)
- Time is the bond of mortal life Isis with the scroll of life Raised her love Osiris from the..

- Iced Earth - The phantom opera ghost
- Y: I feel you, from beyond the walls you speak to me M: Christine my love Paris now will wor..

- Kelis - Sugar honey iced tea
- [VERSE 1] I woke up this mornin' and seen somethin' bright Was that you? Then I he..